Team Event (After Pairs Free Skate)

Canada: 44
Olympic Athletes of Russia: 39
United States: 36
Italy: 34
Japan: 32

Pairs Free Skate

11:40 p.m. EST Saturday/1:40 p.m. Korea Sunday

Ladies Country FS score
Miu Suzaki/Ryuichi Kihara   97.67
Valentina Marchei/Ondrej Hotarek  138.44
Alexa Scimeca Knierim/Chris Knierim  126.56
Meagan Duhamel/Eric Radford  148.51
Natalia Zabiiako/Alexander Enbert  133.28

 

Team Results (After Two SP Events)

 

Team Country Points (Placement)
Korea  6 (9th)
Germany  10 (8th)
France  6 (10th)
China  10 (6th)
Italy  10 (7th)
Canada  17 (1st)
Israel  11 (5th)
United States  14  (2nd)
Olympic Athletes of Russia  13 (3rd)
Japan  13 (4th)

Ladies Short Program

9:45 p.m. EST Saturday/11:45 a.m. Korea Sunday

Ladies Country SP score
Aimee Buchnanan  46.30
LI Xiangning
 58.62
Bradie Tennell 68.94
Mae Berenice Meite  46.62
Nicole Schott  55.32
Dabin Choi  65.73
Carolina Kostner 75.10
Satoko Miyahara  68.95
Kaetlyn Osmond  71.38
Evgenia Medvedeva  81.06

 

Short Dance

8:00 p.m. EST Saturday/10:00 a.m. Korea Sunday

Dance Country SD score
Adel Tankova/Ronald Zilberberg  44.61
Kavita Lorenz /Joti Polizoakis  56.88
Yura Min/Alexander Gamelin  51.97
Shiyue Wang/Xinyu Liu  56.98
Marie-Jade Lauriault/Romain Le Gac  57.94
Kana Muramoto/Chris Reed  62.15
Maia Shibutani/Alex Shibutani  75.46
Anna Cappellini/Luca Lanotte  72.51
Tessa Virtue/Scott Moir  80.51
Ekaterina Bobrova/Dmitri Soloviev  74.76