Pairs short program start order

Caydee Denney and Jeremy BarrettThe pairs short program at the 2010 U.S. Championships is Friday at 1:30 p.m. local time at the Spokane Arena in Spokane, Wash.

Warmup Group 1

1     Marissa Castelli and Simon Shnapir
Skating Club of Boston / Colonial FSC
2     Ameena Sheikh and Aaron VanCleave,
Detroit SC / Detroit SC
3     Brooke Castile and Benjamin Okolski
Arctic FSC / Arctic FSC
4     Caydee Denney and Jeremy Barrett
Southwest Florida FSC / Southwest Florida FSC

Warmup Group 2

5     Tiffany Vise and Don Baldwin
Broadmoor SC / Los Angeles FSC
6     Andrea Best and Trevor Young
Detroit SC / Detroit SC
7     Kendra Moyle and Steven Pottenger
Dallas FSC / Dallas FSC
8     Rena Inoue and John Baldwin
All Year FSC / All Year FSC

Warmup Group 3

9     Keauna McLaughlin and Rockne Brubaker
Los Angeles FSC / Broadmoor SC
10  Amanda Dobbs and Joseph Jacobsen
Peninsula SC / All Year FSC
11   Laura Lepzinski and Ethan Burgess
Detroit SC / All Year FSC
12   Tracy Tanovich and Michael Chau
Southwest Florida FSC / Southwest Florida FSC

Warmup Group 4

13     Molly Aaron and Daniyel Cohen
Coyotes SC of Arizona / Skating Club of Boston
14     Lisa Moore and Justin Gaumond
ISC of Fort Collins / All Year FSC
15     Caitlin Yankowskas and John Coughlin
Broadmoor SC / Kansas City FSC
16     Amanda Evora and Mark Ladwig
Southwest Florida FSC / Red River Valley FSC