Challenger Series

2023 ISU Challenger Series Tracker

Below is a chart, tracking the results of the ISU Challenger Series. The ISU Challenger Series consists of nine events this year – Lombardia Trophy, Autumn Classic, Nebelhorn Trophy, Nepela Memorial, Finlandia Trophy, Budapest Trophy, Denis Ten Memorial,  Warsaw Cup and Golden Spin. Ice Challenge in Graz, Austria, which has been a part of the ISU Challenger Series, was cancelled this year.